Table of Love
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mirror-World PT1

Go down

Mirror-World PT1 Empty Mirror-World PT1

Post by cbwhoknows Sat Jun 26, 2010 8:40 pm

Hi! i just thought i would post my short story here....so enjoy! Razz
Copyright bye ME!!!! its mine please don't copy!

If I ever vanish from this world, I, hereby, Marcus Kierzenbaum, leave everything I own to my niece Alexandria Spierenburg, excepting the only mirror I own, to which I leave to my other niece Chloe Banksterden.
Pff, I can’t believe he left everything to Alex who is filthy rich and left me only a mirror! Doesn’t he know that I am an artist with many economic needs and that owning a house would be really relieving? Ugh, knowing how distracted was Uncle Marcus; he probably confused our names even though they are similar in nothing. Bloody Hell! I can’t believe… Really? A mirror? Of all the things he could leave me, a mirror?
As Chloe thought this, she got up and went to wash her face. She roughly washed it; she was too bugged to do a better job on it.
I’m just gonna forget about this situation until tomorrow, when the mirror comes, and go to sleep. If I keep thinking about this, then I won’t be able to sleep; she contemplated.
She laid down and immediately went to sleep. Chloe did not seem to notice her clothes, covers, and bed full of paint. The surrounding walls had many painted peculiar faces, mythical landscapes, and butterfly wings. However, the most curious detail about the walls was that everything was unfinished; they were all painted halfway through, as if the painter could not visualize the rest of her creation, as if the painter could not figure out the rest of her work, as if the painter could remember the rest of her imagination.