Table of Love
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Katz head is always full of thingz

4 posters

Go down

Katz head is always full of thingz Empty Katz head is always full of thingz

Post by katz_meow Tue May 10, 2011 6:45 pm

hi im the meow and i got on here cuz me momma showed it to me i think she lovez kerli more than i do tee hee.
i was told i can talk to real caring people about my feelings and emotions.
me and mom have been doing a lot of crafts together making moon children gear you should have seen us at the DI buying up 2nd hand stuffed animalz for our crafts i was pushing mom in her wheel chair and we both have multicolored hair with the same pink we filled moms arms up with fuzziez and then we went to the checkout and a lady said i wish i had my camera it was sweet i love my mom so much and i wanna make her proud but im not very good at the succes thing i keep loosing relationships friends and associates its hard im trying to find a real direction to go in im 26
katz_meow
katz_meow

Back to top Go down

Katz head is always full of thingz Empty Re: Katz head is always full of thingz

Post by katz_meow Wed May 11, 2011 12:56 am

wow what a day im so sick of being hurt by people i give and i give but nothing changes all i want is someone to love me back (besides my family) No
katz_meow
katz_meow

Back to top Go down

Post by out of the hollow Wed May 11, 2011 10:08 pm

Welcome to Table of Love Smile

^ Uh oh, what happened? ):

^^ That's an awesome story! You're lucky to have your mom. I get to do crafts with my mom sometimes but she doesn't "get" Kerli.. it's great that you guys can share that Smile
out of the hollow
out of the hollow

Back to top Go down

Post by katz_meow Thu May 12, 2011 7:10 pm

Like a Star @ heaven shes my hero
i love my mom Like a Star @ heaven