Table of Love
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hihi!

5 posters

Go down

Hihi! Empty Hihi!

Post by dreamsdontsleep Fri Jun 11, 2010 6:31 pm

Hey, I'm kinda new to the Kerli fandom. I've loved Kerli for a while now, though I love you
Anyhow.. :B I'm Sara from little old New Zealand and I'm 16.
I absolutely ~love~ to paint and dream about everything. Very Happy
So, hi people Very Happy

EDIT:
I feel like writing morea bout myself.
I was born in Germany but moved to New Zealand when I was 4. I speak German and of course, English. When I finally finish high school [1 and a half years more cheers ] I'll be off to become an art curator Smile
I've loved fairies ever since I was little and Kerli has helped me believe in all the things I had let go of. I feel like such an outsider in my life, but in a way I kind of like being able to be in my head most of the time Smile
I've had more life experience than most adults have, but it just makes me stronger.
Aaand yeah. That's about it Smile
dreamsdontsleep
dreamsdontsleep

http://dreamsdontsleep.tumblr.com/

Back to top Go down

Hihi! Empty Re: Hihi!

Post by Lilee Fri Jun 11, 2010 7:50 pm

Welcome! It's awesome that you're from New Zealand. It's a very beautiful country from what I've heard Smile
Lilee
Lilee

Back to top Go down

Post by Iridescent_Revival_<3 Fri Jun 11, 2010 7:52 pm

lol i find it weird whenever people say that NZ is a beautiful country because you don't really see the beauty in your everyday life

but when someone points it out to you, you just think "wow, it really IS beautiful! i'm so lucky!"
Iridescent_Revival_<3
Iridescent_Revival_<3

http://thefaetoldmetodoit.tumblr.com

Back to top Go down

Post by Krissy Fri Jun 11, 2010 8:02 pm

welcome... Smile

Krissy

Back to top Go down

Post by Lilee Fri Jun 11, 2010 8:06 pm